Board of Directors

Interested in becoming a board member? We’d love to have your support!

Current members vote on all open positions for future board members at the annual meeting held in January. All positions are volunteer. Once scheduled, the date is posted on the "Calendar" page.

Current Board Members:
President - Al Lacewell - 2025
Secretary - Linda Benear - 2025
Treasurer - Pamela Jones
Board Member at large - Demond Edwards - 2026
Board Member at large - Michael Hrinko - 2026

Board member Term ends Contact info